Personal

På kontoret

Klas Vogler

VD
Klas Vogler
Tel: 0708-55 52 60
klas.vogler@voglers.se
Jan Johansson

Produktionschef
Jan Johansson
Tel: 0708-99 91 54
jan.johansson@voglers.se
Sofia Blomdahl

Administratör
Sofia Blomdahl
Tel: 0722-40 37 10
sofia@voglers.se

Arbetsledare

Christian Vogler

Christian Vogler
Tel: 0708-62 85 34 christian.vogler@voglers.se
Bogunnar Andersson

Bogunnar Andersson
Tel: 0709-83 75 99 bogunnar.andersson@voglers.se

Sprängare

Rolf Sandelin

Rolf Sandelin
Tel: 0768-24 50 30
rolf.sandelin@voglers.se
Berth Emanuelsson

Berth Emanuelsson
Tel: 0708-10 51 08
berth.emanuelsson@voglers.se
Lars Rapp

Lars Rapp
Tel: 0706-62 33 07
lars.rapp@voglers.se
Ambjörn Stjernholm

Ambjörn Stjernholm
Tel: 0768-24 50 34
ambjorn.stjernholm@voglers.se

Borrare

Rolf Sandelin

Rolf Sandelin
Tel: 0768-24 50 30
rolf.sandelin@voglers.se
Ambjörn Stjernholm

Ambjörn Stjernholm
Tel: 0768-24 50 34
ambjorn.stjernholm@voglers.se
Jörgen Johnsson

Jörgen Johnsson
Tel: 0734-20 12 39
jorgen.johnsson@voglers.se
Hans Lindell

Hans Lindell
Tel: 0767-63 20 70
hans.lindell@voglers.se
Joakim Jansson

Joakim Jansson
Tel: 0702-98 23 94
joakim.jansson@voglers.se
Rickard.Jansson

Rickard Jansson
Tel: 0708- 62 72 44
rickard.jansson@voglers.se

Grävmaskinister

Jesper Passgård

Jesper Passgård
Tel: 0705-74 14 95
jesper.passgard@voglers.se
Bo-Inge Wallin

Bo-Inge Wallin
Tel: 0730-31 37 48
bo-inge.wallin@voglers.se
Tony.Hansson

Tony Hansson
Tel: 0768- 80 10 01
tony.hansson@voglers.se

Tekniker

 
 Carl-Johan Andersson
 Carl-Johan Andersson
Tel: 0702-05 40 04
carl-johan.andersson@voglers.se